c9d925b573 · 更新 Dockerfiles/default.conf · Updated 2026-10-30 17:02:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?